Clerical Ministry - Sis Bertha Williams/Sis Martha Williams/Sis Hilda Wiggins/Sis Eugenia Sharpe
Deacon Board - Deacon Curtis Wiliams
Deaconess Board - Deaconess Norcenia Moore
Embracing Ministry - Missionary Genel McCord
Hospitality Ministry - Missionary Beverly Watkins
Mass Choir - Sis Delores Thomas
Missionary Ministry - Missionary Faustina Johnson-Williams
Mothers Board - Mother Cora Hicks/Mother Joyce Taylor/Mother Lourine Harrison/Mother Joanne Peterson
Music Ministry - Rev. Edward Sharpe/Bro Ernesto Marks
Nurses Ministry - Sis Mary Scott-Stephens/Sis Bernice Jones/Sis Lystra Braithwaite
Pastor's Assistant Ministry - Deaconess Gloria Miles
Sunday School Department - Rev. Rose King-Bennett
Ushers Ministry - Sis Bernice Jones
Junior Ushers Ministry - Dyshea Prince/Nia Johnson-Williams
Youth Choir - Sis Hilda Wiggins/Sis Faustina Johnson-Williams/Sis Bernice Jones
© 2006 - 2018 Greater Bright Light Missionary Baptist Church - All Rights Reserved.